D&E Tuesday 3/12/13

Image

You didn’t think we’d stay away that long, did you? It’s been two days now, and E and I are doing fine. I’m tired, and he’s still not sleeping great, but we’re good. He seems to be having an excellent time with the other kids. He was giggling at and talking to a little girl when I dropped him off yesterday. When I picked him up today, he was laughing his head off. I must have missed a party or something? Anyway, we don’t have nearly as much time as we used to, so we can’t stay long. It’s good to be back at work, and I hope E and I quickly settle into a routine!

Image

Tonight’s Bottle: Hardywood Sidamo Coffee Stout

Image

This is my last one, so Hardywood better get their next release ready to go!

Leave a Reply

